The Order of Collingwood


Congratulations to Order of Collingwood recipients: Sashi and Eswar Prasad, Ron MacRae, Barbara Sharp, David Saunders, and Larry Hogarth, along with Companion of the Order: Marilyn King-Lawrence, who were honoured by Mayor Brian Saunderson, Deputy Mayor Keith Hull and Council at the Annual Mayor's New Year's Levee.